Book TV this weekend

books.jpgC-SPAN’s Book TV is something I usually check out, oftentimes checking the schedule in case I want to TiVO something. Of interest to me. There’s also plenty of videos, and usually what was on over the weekend is available shortly online. Since I love books, I love Book TV.

Politics
Memo to the President Elect: How to Restore America’s Reputation and Leadership
Author: Madeleine Albright (10am) Sunday

In Defense of Food: An Eater’s Manifesto
Author: Michael Pollan (1:30 pm Sunday)

One Response

  1. […] to me. There’s also plenty of videos, and usually what was on over the weekend is available … Read more… | Suggest Tags: weekend Crewe – A History (book review) Look for :  Crewe History book Crewe […]

Comments are closed.

