¡Caucus in Caracas!

16:56 In five minutes, the doors open. I haven’t checked to see if there’s lines or anything. I’m waiting for that damned coffee.

Hillary Obama volunteers are wearing large red and yellow badges around their necks  badges.CD2 = Rd and CD1 is the yellow.

colrod8a.jpg

Update: Live blogging at New West tonight. I’m on – what I would call – the first level just about smack dab in the middle of the arena. I can see the front doors. I can smell coffee.

The dudettes at the wonderful blog, Tennessee Guerrilla Women, posted the site immediately below:

Presidential Polls …. Idaho, specifically.

TV…. MSNBC, my news choice, and there’s always CNN! MSNBC is running live online already! Okay, that was short-lived. They’ll be back later they say.

.

moonrule3.gif

Welll, close – it’s be downtown Boise at the Qwest Arena. Later I’ll be heading down to the arena to help. Now, as soon as I go pick up my car, I’ll be in a better place. Got it.

(Some nut that holds, oh, the axle to the wheelhub broke off! I heard this rock-in-the-hubcap sound that was pretty damned loud and just happened to pull in to Les Schwab on Fairview – my VW guy sends me there for things like alignments. S0 $385 big ones later, I can drive again. Be aware of sounds! )

