New Home for Kvatch

One of my unruly blogging buddies, Kvatch, has a new home; I see Station Agent is there as well.  Well, Kvatch has a ‘dream ticket’  for the upcoming presidential election.  There’s a certain candidate, he wants to win the ReThuglican nomination for reasons some of us may understand.  Yes, it is unusual – but humor him, just humor him.

I want to see 12-step programs for neo-cons.

Hi. My name’s Paul Wolfowitz, and I used to flog the idea of preemptive war.

– Hi Paul”.

I want every Republican who ever used the term ‘gay agenda’ to occupy a special float in the next San Francisco Pride Day Parade. In short, I want ………

Go read, it’s a surprise.

.

.

. 

moonrule3.gif

2 Responses

  1. Hey Wordsmith…thanks so much for the shoutout. Do ya think that Huckabee might become McCain’s running mate? Then all we need is for McCain to cack.

    Just thinking out loud there.

  2. Do ya think that Huckabee might become McCain’s running mate? Then all we need is for McCain to cack.

    Just thinking out loud there.

    Oh! Jezzus-Gawd! Stop it!

    You’re freakin’ me out. Let me think. Isn’t McCain the anti-Christ in Huck’s Bible? I’m hoping so. My Gawd, and I hadn’t even considered the VP slot.

Comments are closed.

