Update of Meme Tagging

gutenberg-s-press1.gif

So here’s the rules of the Meme

1. Pick up the nearest book ( of at least 123 pages).
2. Open the book to page 123.
3. Find the fifth sentence.
4. Post the next three sentences.
5. Tag five people.

These are the five folks I’m passing this along to:

Each has a great blog and deserve a good perusing, then bookmarked.

Now – this is my previous post. The book I grabbed is directly related to my BA; I used it to look up a reference.

3 Responses

  1. Hey YOU!! Tagging me about books! The nerve! 😀 I will do it as soon as I get home from work. Book memes are my favorite!

  2. BOOKS! And music….. I’m pretty sure are my absolute favorites!

    …. art, kids, photography, driving, traveling. OMG! I forgot cats – geez, they’re reading over my shoulder too.

    Love the gravatar!

  3. Wordsmith,

    Yes, yes, cats!!

Comments are closed.

