Paying Attention

I actually have had the chance to watch the news.  I am on the verge of letting cable go OR just sticking with basic.  I might have to wean myself off . . .

I am more determined than ever to carry on this campaign until everyone has had a chance to make their voices heard,” she said, calling herself a stronger candidate in a general election and a better-prepared president.

I can’t tell you how irritated that makes me.  My patience is running thin.  Who’s left to vote?

Kentucky and Oregon hold primaries next Tuesday, followed by Puerto Rico on June 1 and the concluding contests in Montana and South Dakota on June 3.

Okay – so four more states and one territory.  Then is it over?

3 Responses

  1. […] Left Side of the Moon wrote an interesting post today on Paying AttentionHere’s a quick excerptI actually have had the chance to watch the news…. […]

  2. Hey… The Frogette and I got rid of our cable two years ago and have never been happier. Netflix is so much better, even for TV shows. Though, you do have to be patient.

  3. Netflix is so much better, even for TV shows. Though, you do have to be patient.

    And – cheaper, Kvatch.

Comments are closed.

