Voting to Kill Obama on Facebook

This morning someone alerted me to a poll on Facebook that’s below.  At that time there were right around 500; there’s now 751.  I reported it to Facebook over 30 minutes.  Promptly after doing that, I called the Secret Service in Boise and spoke to a gentleman who gave me his email address and I forwarded the link to him.  He said he would forward to the “IT guys.”   I also forwarded my email I sent to the Boise office to the Washington, D.C. office.

Let me say this as succinctly as I can  –  I’m not playing this shit any longer.   Period.

Vote in The obama Poll

should obama be killed ?

yes
maybe
if he cuts my health care
no
Over 751 other people have taken this poll.
To see the results you must vote and approve the application!
Copy (2) of tiny-div
And yes, I would’ve done the same thing with Bush.  It’s about the presidency.  You don’t threaten to kill the president – period.   Just so the dumb asses who think writing shit on the Internet is safe; it’s not.  But you just go ahead on . . .
Copy (2) of tiny-div
UPDATE:   The poll has been pulled.

Application “Polls” is unavailable

The application “Polls” is temporarily unavailable due to an issue with its third-party developer. We are investigating the situation and apologize for any inconvenience.

