Jus’ So Youse Know

Some time ago a commenter – Larry Good (lw.good.24@gmail.com) – became so obsessed with proving me right or wrong, can’t remember which, that he became a goddamned nuisance.  I don’t have time for such things nor am I willing to spend any time going around and around and around and around.

Sooo – those who are appearing here because you’ve been referred via Boise’s craigslist, this is what shows up to me when you visit my blog.  And there’s more information available.  (Update: It’s not shown on this particular screen shot, but the time, time zone,  date, etc., are viewed on another screen.)

Jus’ so youse know.  Ya wanna be an idiot, be it somewhere else because I’m not interested.   FYI: This jackass isn’t even from Boise; he’s from Texas.  Who goes to all the trouble to read a blog then go to the local craigslist and post something negative?   An asshole with too much time apparently spent up their ass.

Domain Name sbcglobal.net ? (Network)
IP Address 75.17.229.# (SNTCCA01 LS DHCP WAN)
ISP SBC Internet Services
Location
Continent : North America
Country : United States (Facts)
State : Texas
City : Mesquite
Lat/Long : 32.7673, -96.6247 (Map)
Language unknown
Operating System Microsoft WinNT
Browser Internet Explorer 8.0
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; Windows NT 6.0; WOW64; Trident/4.0; FBSMTWB; GTB6.5; SLCC1; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; Media Center PC 5.0; .NET CLR 3.5.30729; .NET CLR 3.0.30618; WinNT-PAI 02.09.2009; .NET4.0C)
Javascript disabled
Time of Visit Jul 31 2010 3:29:35 pm
Last Page View Jul 31 2010 3:40:32 pm
Visit Length 10 minutes 57 seconds
Page Views 20
Referring URL unknown
Visit Entry Page http://leftistmoon.w…kaging-no-substance/
Visit Exit Page http://leftistmoon.w…26/beggars-in-boise/
Out Click
Time Zone unknown
Visitor’s Time Unknown
Visit Number 102,729
2 Responses

  1. The word associated with Whales comes to mind.

    Take no prisoners.

  2. Totally agree.

    All right, I guess I can write about something else now. Imagine my surprise when I jumped from my 50-100 or so drive by check-ins to 331 and counting one evening.

Comments are closed.

